SSC Notification 2021 – 3261 Phase-IX Syllabus Released

SSC Syllabus 2021 – Staff Selection Commission has issued the Syllabus for Constable GD. Applicants can download the Syllabus for the post of Phase-IX. Candidates who had applied can SSC download the Phase-IX Syllabus from the direct link. Other details like Education Qualification Details, Required Age Limit, Mode Of selection, and How to download the Syllabus are given below…

Organization Staff Selection Commission
Post Name Phase-IX
Vacancies 3261
Qualification 10th, Degree
Category Syllabus
Exam Date Available
Official Website www.ssc.nic.in
More Details Click Here

Exam Pattern for SSC Phase-IX Posts:

Subject Name Questions Minimum Marks
General Intelligence 25 50
General Awareness 25 50
Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
English Comprehension 25 50
Total 100 100

Duration/Allowed Time: 60 Minutes

Steps For Downloading Syllabus:

  • Log on to the official website www.ssc.nic.in
  • Check for Official Syllabus Notification.
  • Click and Download it.
  • Preserve it for Future Use.

Download Link for SSC Syllabus:

The post SSC Notification 2021 – 3261 Phase-IX Syllabus Released appeared first on YOYO SARKARI.

No comments:

Post a Comment